[Music] Naira Marley – Lord Of Lamba (LOL) (Download Full Album)

Naira Marley - Lord of Lamba

Naira Marley of MOVES Recordings has released a new album he called “Lord Of Lamba” (LOL).

LOL by Naira Marley’s has 6-tracks featuring Young John, Mayorkun and C Blvck.

LOL by Naira Marley was Produced by Rexxie, Killertunes and Studio Magic.

See Full Album Of Naira Marley LOL below:-

1. Naira Marley – Tingasa feat C Blvck

2. Naira Marley – Tesumole

3. Naira Marley – Mafo feat Young John

4. Naira Marley – Isheyen

5. Naira Marley – Oja

6. Naira Marley – Yanyanyan feat Maryokun

Alright, Marlians… Enjoy!

This post was created with our nice and easy submission form. Create your post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top